Prehliadaj majiteľov

     
Priezvisko
Zobrazených 1-64 z 64 osôb
priezvisko meno okres kraj plemeno chov. stanica web
SabováGizela Nitra Nitriansky LR
SaganováHelena Ružomberok Žilinský GR http://www.goldenorbis.sk
SándorováIldikó Levice Nitriansky LR
ŠataraMiroslav Banská Bystrica Banskobystrický LR
ŠavlíkováLinda Bratislava Bratislavský GR
ŠčepkováIveta Malacky Bratislavský LR
SchlosserIvan Ing. Spišská Nová Ves Košický LR
SchlumsováEdita Galanta Bratislavský GR, LR Golden Rogue http://www.goldenrogue-retrievers.webnode.sk
SchmidtPeter Ružomberok Žilinský LR Believeme http://www.believeme.sk/
SchovanecValter Nitra Nitriansky LR
SebökPavol Dunajská Streda Trnavský
SebökCSONGA Zuzana, Ing. Dunajská Streda Trnavský
SebökMark Dunajská Streda Trnavský
SedlákLadislav, Ing. Liptovský Mikuláš Žilinský GR
SehnalíkováSoňa ČR Česká republika LR
SenajováAlena, Mgr. Svidník Prešovský LR
ŠevčíkPeter MVDr. Myjava Trenčiansky GR Linea Aurea http://www.lineaaurea.sk
ŠikeťováZuzana Brezno Banskobystrický LR
SiklienkaRadimír Ing. PhD. Zlaté Moravce Nitriansky LR
SiklienkaRadimír ml. Zlaté Moravce Nitriansky LR
SikováEva Ing. Topoľčany Nitriansky GR Evidog http://www.evidog.com
ŠimánekJán Dolný Kubín Žilinský LR Dlhá lúka http://www.labrador-dlha.sk
ŠintajLadislav MUDr. Dunajská Streda Trnavský Labrador Retriever
SirochmanRadovan Ing. Michalovce Košický LR
ŠiškaIvan Bc. Skalica Trnavský GR Slnko Unína http://www.slnko-unina.webnode.sk
SitárĽubomír Zvolen Banskobystrický LR
SitárováTatiana Bratislava Bratislavský LR
SiveckýMilan Nitra Nitriansky LR Deizigold http://www.deizigold.wbl.sk
ŠkultétyIvan Ing. Bratislava Bratislavský GR
SládečkováMonika Senica Trnavský GR Canis Karpaty www.caniskarpaty.wbl.sk
SlezákováKatarína Mgr. Pezinok Bratislavský LR
SlovačekováLenka Senec Bratislavsky GR
SmékalováKatarína Topoľčany Nitriansky LR Zaniah´s http://www.retrievers.sk
ŠmiguraMarián Nové Zámky Nitriansky GR Od Mlynského náhonu
SobekováTatiana Martin Žilinský GR http://www.kirbychs.wbl.sk
SokolováIveta Košice Košický GR
SolárováIvana Košice Košický GR Cassovia Treasure http://www.cassoviatreasure.sk
SondorováAntónia Ing. Púchov Trenčiansky GR Magic Dandelion
SoukupováZuzana, Mgr. Košice Košický
SoukupováLucia Ing. Rimavská Sobota Banskobystrický GR Golden Velvet Ears www.velvetears.webnode.sk
ŠpačekMetod Galanta Trnavský LR
ŠpankoJán Mgr. Bratislava Bratislavský CHBR
ŠtangováEva Senec Bratislavský LR
StarustkováZuzana Martin Žilinský LR
StasViktor, Dr. Tvrdošín Žilinský LR Jorcanis http://www.jorcanis.com
ŠtepanovičováAndrea Ing. Hlohovec Trenčiansky GR
StrakaJuraj Nové Mesto nad Váhom Trenčiansky LR z Vtáčieho dvora
StrakaPeter Galanta Trnavský GR
ŠtrbaAlexander Senec Bratislavský GR
StrešnákováZuzana Senec Bratislavský FCR Angel from Slovakia http://www.flat-retriever.sk
ŠubertPeter Bratislava Bratislavský LR
SucháTatiana Mgr. Kežmarok Prešovský LR Polotsk http://www.polotsk.sk
SučíkMiroslav Košice Košický LR
ŠučíkováTimea Ing. Košice Košický LR
SúkeníkováIveta Banská Bystrica Banskobystrický FCR
ŠutýRadoslav Bánovce nad Bebravou Trenčiansky LR Golden Duckling http://www.golden-duckling.webnode.sk/
ŠvecĽubomír Dunajska Streda Trnavský CHBR Little Grizzly https://littlegrizzlysk.com/
ŠvitlerováTatiana Malacky Bratislavský FCR
SvitničMartina Sofia Bratislava Bratislavský LR
SýkorováJanka Bratislava Bratislavský GR
SzaboJuraj Topoľčany Nitriansky LR
SzaboJuraj ml. Topoľčany Nitriansky LR
SzabováEma Topoľčany Nitriansky LR
SzirotkaGabriel Lučenec Banskobystrický LR Derby dark night http://www.labradorchov.szm.sk